Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Angela was very kind and cut my hair perfectly. She knows what she is doing and confidently cuts hair. She made me feel welcomed and made sure I was pleased with my hair cut. Angela is perfect and I highly recommend her to anyone!! I will definitely go back and have her cut my hair again!

5 rating

Good service and always satisfied. Cynthia is amazing! my 4yr old son and I love her work.

5 rating

All the women are sweet and kind. Great attention to detail and attention to customers request. And free drinks

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Inazuma U. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Angela was very kind and cut my hair perfectly. She knows what she is doing and confidently cuts hai"

5
Chris L. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"Good service and always satisfied. Cynthia is amazing! my 4yr old son and I love her work."

5
Scott K. | May 22, 2019 Google

"All the women are sweet and kind. Great attention to detail and attention to customers request. And "

5
Nadiya W. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Best haircut my son has had in years! Genevieve did an amazing job and cut his hair exactly the way "

4
Amy R. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Great! They had my son looking sharp! The wait was a little long though."

5
john p. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Sabrina did an excellent job on my hair, and her customer service was great as well."

5
Maria S. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I love this barbershop. The ladies are all so nice. They are very good at what they do."

5
Arthur E. | April 28, 2019 Google

"I appreciate how Sport Clips tracks my previous hair cuts. Saves time and energy when it comes to cu"

5
Rick M. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied with my haircut and overall experience. Carrie was outstanding, very professional, an"

5
Alex R. | April 4, 2019 Google

"Good place, great prices, and quality cuts."