Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Shauna both are rockstars in styling. I got the haircut I wanted and what more can Ask for!

5 rating

Clean facilities, and timely service. Great place. Also, go see Whitney because she does great work. I've continued to go to her through 3 location changes, and her work is worth it.

4 rating

I love this place but I drive from out of town and it's a pain because you don't have appointments. This time when I left my house it said 8 min wait. It's a 25 min drive so I waited to book online. When I got 8 min away I checked in and it was a 55 min wait. This sucks. Just make appointments or have it first come first served.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 184 Client reviews

5
Scott C. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Shauna both are rockstars in styling. I got the haircut I wanted and what more can Ask for!"

5
Phil A. | April 9, 2021 Google

" Clean facilities, and timely service. Great place. Also, go see Whitney because she does great work"

4
dan J. | April 6, 2021 Google

" I love this place but I drive from out of town and it's a pain because you don't have appointments."

5
Kryptic r. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Melinda and Toni are AMAZING! They treat you great, and really give you a great cut. These ladies a"

5
Robert M. | April 2, 2021 Google

" One of the best locations, awesome stylists with high-quality and attention to detail! Whitney is f"

5
Austin L. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Very understanding and professional staff. I have been visiting for months and can say I have been "

5
Lucas S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" I love the staff and the service I receive. I'm in a wheelchair and have a few accommodations neede"

5
NobodydiffrentYT S. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Always does a wonderful job making my teenage son very happy with his haircut. They always give him"

5
Mike R. | March 20, 2021 Google

" Sabrina is Great!!! I be been going to her location for about a year now. Definitely will keep comi"

5
tiny p. | March 18, 2021 Google

" shauna was awesome she is super friendly and my son loved his haircut."