Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

My boys love the MVP. Always a great cut!

4 rating

Good staff. They were able to get my 4 year old son to sit still and get a good looking haircut! (I was surprised to see the cost, but no strait razor options.)

5 rating

Always get the best treatment and haircut at this sports clips. Everyone is friendly and any stylist will get the job done but Shauna is the best. She's like my bff now.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Becky S. | October 11, 2019 Google

"My boys love the MVP. Always a great cut!"

4
James T. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Good staff. They were able to get my 4 year old son to sit still and get a good looking haircut! (I "

5
Hector L. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Always get the best treatment and haircut at this sports clips. Everyone is friendly and any stylist"

5
Ron W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Sabrina was wonderful. She had a good personality. Very personable, and could cut my hair great."

5
Alec C. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I came in to have my haircut fixed after going to a different salon in Mesa. Angela helped me out an"

5
Matt S. | October 6, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut and great already named Elia that gives very relaxing scalp message"

5
Blazer B. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Shauna cute my sons hair just like he wanted. She was very patient with him while he decided on how "

5
Carter C. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Angela always gets it right. Gotta get the MVP"

5
Justin G. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Easy to check in and I feel like they take extra time to get the cut right. Love the MVP option too"

5
FakeName | September 24, 2019 Google

"Solid place to get a haircut. Definitely beats greatclips or walmart. Store is clean and has friendl"