Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

I had Shauna and highly recommend! Best haircut ever!

5 rating

Priscilla is a rockstar, I got the haircut I wanted and what more can Ask for!

5 rating

Definitely a great place to go to! Services are amazing and I couldnt be any more satisfied with what I got! Shout out to Melinda for outstanding service!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 86 Client reviews

5
Justin L. | January 11, 2020 Google

"I had Shauna and highly recommend! Best haircut ever!"

5
Scott C. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Priscilla is a rockstar, I got the haircut I wanted and what more can Ask for!"

5
Brandon H. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Definitely a great place to go to! Services are amazing and I couldnt be any more satisfied with wha"

5
Roberto M. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Great location to get a fresh hair cut and watch sports! Great and friendly staff!"

5
Sullivan F. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Amazing, the stylist i had will be my stylist from now on, had the best experience."

5
Steve D. | December 15, 2019 Google

"Usually pretty consistent with online check-in."

5
Scott K. | December 14, 2019 Google

"All the women are sweet and kind. Great attention to detail and attention to customers request. And "

5
Dan K. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Great quality and friendly staff. I'm impressed with my haircut."

1
brian t. | November 22, 2019 Google

"The most untalented barbers you can imagine. Checked with the app 50 mins beforehand and was 4 mins "

5
Travis V. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I have always received good service, I have never seen anyone receive bad service. I like recommenda"