Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Great friendly service, highly recommended if you are looking for an experience not just a hair cut. Left this place renewed and ready to take on the world.

5 rating

I have been to this spot 3 times with 3 different people, great cut everytime so far. I feel more confident with this place then Great Clips where there are several people I will not go to because they have murdered mine or someone in my families hair. So much more confident in Sports Clips.

5 rating

Always get my hair cut here and it?s always a great experience. My hair always turns out just the way I want.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Lew B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Great friendly service, highly recommended if you are looking for an experience not just a hair cut"

5
Mike M. | May 27, 2020 Google

" I have been to this spot 3 times with 3 different people, great cut everytime so far. I feel more c"

5
James F. | May 24, 2020 Google

" Always get my hair cut here and it?s always a great experience. My hair always turns out just the w"

5
Desmond R. | May 17, 2020 Google

" My hair has been cut by Toni a couple times now and both experiences have been fantastic! She liste"

5
Chris G. | May 12, 2020 Google

" Elia is the best! Quality hair cuts and amazing personality!! Always friendly ?"

5
Kuo Y. | May 11, 2020 Google

" Just Wonderful to finally get a haircut after almost 3 months. All of the stylists were very profes"

5
Sergio P. | March 17, 2020 Google

"Always have a great experience when I come in for my appointments. The ladies are very professional "

1
Brian E. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Extremely horrible experience definitely will never go here ever again. The lady had no clue how to "

5
Gerald C. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Toni was very polite and listened to my hairstyle concerns. Being new to the area, it was refreshing"

2
Phillip O. | March 7, 2020 Google

"schedule an appointment online. Got in 10 minutes early. We didn't for over 45 minutes without being"