Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Great cut ! Very sweet cosmetologist

5 rating

Friendly place, waiting time not bad and fair prices

3 rating

They did a nice haircut, but I really don't think they should rub up against men the way they do!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 208 Client reviews

5
Ruth B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Great cut ! Very sweet cosmetologist"

5
Gilbert T. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly place, waiting time not bad and fair prices"

3
Kristina F. | September 2, 2021 Google

" They did a nice haircut, but I really don't think they should rub up against men the way they do!"

4
Chris C. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Always busy so checking in online using the app is a must for every occasional visit prices are a b"

5
Owen B. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Whitney was very friendly and personable. I will request her services in the future."

5
peter f. | August 2, 2021 Google

" All the stylists are great. Never have gotten a bad haircut. Scalp massage and wash is always wonde"

5
Susan F. | July 26, 2021 Google

" Shawna.... is by far the best in copa.. top notch perison cut.. recommend her for sure..."

5
Nathan P. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Chelsea is amazing I'd been having a horrible day and she helped to make it better. The MVP is well"

5
Lucas S. | July 10, 2021 Google

" I love the staff and the service I receive. I'm in a wheelchair and have a few accommodations neede"

1
Randall B. | July 9, 2021 Google

" The hair stylist was drunk. My hair is messed up. Very disappointed."