Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

4 rating

Great haircut and all around services!

5 rating

Much better than that "Not so great" clips place.

5 rating

Been a barber for 20 years so i like to give other fellow cosmo's or barbers a shot at the title in cutting my hair...cyrstal the girl who cut my hair she was fun, smart, and knew how to handle a clipper..when i ooen up my own shop in maricpa i will look out for her and hire her on the spot...good job on the mowhawk

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 212 Client reviews

4
Randy G. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and all around services!"

5
Peter R. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Much better than that "Not so great" clips place."

5
Studio V. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Been a barber for 20 years so i like to give other fellow cosmo's or barbers a shot at the title in"

5
Deana C. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Melinda is fantastic! I am one of the few women that go there just to have my haircut. She does exa"

5
Ron W. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Sabrina was wonderful. She had a good personality. Very personable, and could cut my hair great."

5
Ruth B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Great cut ! Very sweet cosmetologist"

5
Gilbert T. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Friendly place, waiting time not bad and fair prices"

3
Kristina F. | September 2, 2021 Google

" They did a nice haircut, but I really don't think they should rub up against men the way they do!"

4
Chris C. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Always busy so checking in online using the app is a must for every occasional visit prices are a b"

5
Owen B. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Whitney was very friendly and personable. I will request her services in the future."