Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Great haircut and all around services!

5 rating
  • 01/07/21
  • D0PEFRESHVANDER Google

This place is awesome! Great haircuts and good messages, a must go to!

5 rating

i love this place i?ve been coming here for 3 years and i?ve never been disappointed. i love all the stylist and they are all super professional. love the cleanliness as well

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 162 Client reviews

5
Randy G. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and all around services!"

5
D0PEFRESHVANDER | January 7, 2021 Google

" This place is awesome! Great haircuts and good messages, a must go to!"

5
Jessica R. | January 7, 2021 Google

" i love this place i?ve been coming here for 3 years and i?ve never been disappointed. i love all th"

5
Darryl G. | December 25, 2020 Google

" When I'm in need they always seem to have space available . I would highly advice you check in onli"

5
Van T. | December 24, 2020 Google

" Shauna always ensures to take her time with my haircut and it?s thee best cut I look forward to. Ev"

5
Scott C. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Priscilla and Shauna both are rockstars in styling. I got the haircut I wanted and what more can As"

5
Chad | December 13, 2020 Google

" My son and I ONLY go here! We love the entire crew at Sports Clips"

5
Chris G. | December 11, 2020 Google

" Elia is the best! Quality hair cuts and amazing personality!! Always friendly ?"

5
emily b. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Very friendly and professional!"

5
Misael M. | December 6, 2020 Google

" They really take care of you making you feel like a true MVP, would recommend if you are in the are"