Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating
  • 03/12/19
  • heavyset0223 Google

I have been going to Sport Clips for years and Genieve Quintana is the best stylist I have used. top quality service with a smile.

5 rating

Angela was very professional and attentive to my style needs. She took her time and did a fantastic job. It was my first time at sports clips. She welcomed and described all the different products offered. Since I was a new customer is received the VIP treatment and it was amazing!! Would highly recommend. I will definitely be getting the VIP cut again. Thanks Angela!!!

5 rating

Very quick to get an appointment and the service was excellent. Thank you Tammy for giving me a great cut!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
heavyset0223 | March 12, 2019 Google

"I have been going to Sport Clips for years and Genieve Quintana is the best stylist I have used. top"

5
Jeremy C. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Angela was very professional and attentive to my style needs. She took her time and did a fantastic "

5
bruce k. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Very quick to get an appointment and the service was excellent. Thank you Tammy for giving me a grea"

5
Jimmy F. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience!!! Reserved online, was seated almost immediately.... great haircut, top notch se"

5
bruce k. | February 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Yves J. | February 14, 2019 Facebook

"Thanks again Crystal! It's always a pleasure chatting with you; haircut was great as usual! Cheers!"

5
Jack T. | February 14, 2019 Google

"An amazing staff. They cut as requested, they keep a record, no fuss no muss. The Assistant Manager "

5
Manuel P. | February 7, 2019 Google

"great place for a haircut"

5
Scott R. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Love Gen. She is always upbeat & friendly. Would find a new place (prob Barber Shop) if She weren't "

5
Antoine Y. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The women are simply professional and friendly. I always walk away looking 100!"