Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

Great experience as always! Sport Clips is the only place I go for a cut!

5 rating

The women are simply professional and friendly. I always walk away looking 100!

5 rating

Shauna is highly skilled and has a great personality to match. Has superior attention to detail and has been cutting our family?s hair for 4 years. This location gets very busy, but we have had no issues waiting when using online check-in.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

5
Steven B. | September 9, 2020 Google

" Great experience as always! Sport Clips is the only place I go for a cut!"

5
Antoine Y. | September 5, 2020 Google

" The women are simply professional and friendly. I always walk away looking 100!"

5
Lindsay A. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Shauna is highly skilled and has a great personality to match. Has superior attention to detail and"

5
Jerry L. | August 27, 2020 Google

" Great inexpensive haircuts."

5
GSXS1000 | August 27, 2020 Google

" I have never been to a sports clips before but first impressions are great! I was greated and got a"

5
Broc T. | August 24, 2020 Google

" Toni is the best, she?s earned my business for life. Not only for the amazing haircut but for being"

5
Jessica | August 22, 2020 Google

" Malinda is absolutely amazing!"

5
joshua b. | August 21, 2020 Google

" A fun place to get a haircut. Nice and cool inside. Friendly staff"

5
Chris B. | August 16, 2020 Google

" I LOVE THIS LOCATION!!! Brittany is the best!"

5
Helena W. | August 15, 2020 Google

" First time with my boys, great customer service and timely appointment after making an appointment "