Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Maricopa

5 rating

great place for a haircut

5 rating

Love Gen. She is always upbeat & friendly. Would find a new place (prob Barber Shop) if She weren't there.

5 rating

The women are simply professional and friendly. I always walk away looking 100!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Manuel P. | February 7, 2019 Google

"great place for a haircut"

5
Scott R. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Love Gen. She is always upbeat & friendly. Would find a new place (prob Barber Shop) if She weren't "

5
Antoine Y. | February 4, 2019 Google

"The women are simply professional and friendly. I always walk away looking 100!"

5
John H. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Good haircut, love the hot towel and shoulder massage"

5
gastelorv | January 21, 2019 Google

"Amazing place to get a haircut. I always went with barber's but this place it top notch. I highly re"

5
Gabriel A. | January 7, 2019 Google

"This was my second time in and I specifically asked for my stylist bc she did a great job the first "

5
Michael O. | January 7, 2019 Google

"Friendly service. Great with kids."

5
Michael B. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Black Cards - They are great! Maybe make them hard plastic with a swipe strip which can help with de"

5
Josh M. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and great service!"

5
Doug C. | January 3, 2019 Google

"Very Friendly, knowledgeable staff with great personalities!"